Annual General Meeting

ELTABB Statutes

Last Year's Minutes

Statements of Account: 2020

The Chair – Sarah Brown

Vice-Chair & Events Coordinator – Annie Herringer

Recording Secretary & Assistant Events Coordinator – Breanna Alexander

Treasurer – Ryan O’Shea

Membership Coordinator & Newsletter– Stephanie Anderson

Journal Editor – Sandra Roggenkamp

Outreach and Jobs Board Coordinator – Yuliya Shtaltovna

Social Media Coordinator & Web Administrator – Ken Powell

Board Candidates


At the Annual General Meeting, we will hold elections for 2021 ELTABB Board Members.

If you are interested in any of the following volunteer positions, please email a short statement of interest to our current chair, Sarah, at

  • Chair 
  • Vice-Chair
  • Treasurer 
  • Recording Secretary 
  • Events Team Coordinator
  • Communications Team Coordinator
  • Editorial Team Coordinator
Additionally, we’re looking to add enthusiastic members to the following teams of volunteers:  
  • Editorial team 
  • Events team 
  • Communications team
Below are the candidate statements from members who have already expressed interest in joining the Board. You can send a statement to in advance, or prepare a statement to read at the AGM. 

Candidate Statements: 2021